Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Belarus Ruble(BYR) > Belarus Ruble(BYR) Exchange Rate History

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Monday 12/09/2022 To Tuesday 04/10/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Belarus Ruble(BYR)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateBelarus RubleRussian RoubleHistory
Tuesday 04/10/2022 1 BYR = 0.00296 RUB BYR RUB rate 04/10/2022
Monday 03/10/2022 1 BYR = 0.00296 RUB BYR RUB rate 03/10/2022
Sunday 02/10/2022 1 BYR = 0.00307 RUB BYR RUB rate 02/10/2022
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 BYR = 0.00307 RUB BYR RUB rate 01/10/2022
Friday 30/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00307 RUB BYR RUB rate 30/09/2022
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00293 RUB BYR RUB rate 29/09/2022
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00298 RUB BYR RUB rate 28/09/2022
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00301 RUB BYR RUB rate 27/09/2022
Monday 26/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00298 RUB BYR RUB rate 26/09/2022
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00292 RUB BYR RUB rate 25/09/2022
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00295 RUB BYR RUB rate 24/09/2022
Friday 23/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00295 RUB BYR RUB rate 23/09/2022
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00314 RUB BYR RUB rate 22/09/2022
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00314 RUB BYR RUB rate 21/09/2022
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00329 RUB BYR RUB rate 20/09/2022
Monday 19/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00309 RUB BYR RUB rate 19/09/2022
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00309 RUB BYR RUB rate 18/09/2022
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00309 RUB BYR RUB rate 17/09/2022
Friday 16/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00309 RUB BYR RUB rate 16/09/2022
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00304 RUB BYR RUB rate 15/09/2022
Wednesday 14/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00305 RUB BYR RUB rate 14/09/2022
Tuesday 13/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00325 RUB BYR RUB rate 13/09/2022

Popular Belarus Ruble(BYR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair