Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Belarus Ruble(BYR) > Belarus Ruble(BYR) Exchange Rate History

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Wednesday 29/12/2021 To Thursday 20/01/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Belarus Ruble(BYR)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 11/01/2022 - Thursday 20/01/2022

DateBelarus RubleRussian RoubleHistory
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00389 RUB BYR RUB rate 20/01/2022
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.0039 RUB BYR RUB rate 19/01/2022
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00392 RUB BYR RUB rate 18/01/2022
Monday 17/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00388 RUB BYR RUB rate 17/01/2022
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.0039 RUB BYR RUB rate 16/01/2022
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00389 RUB BYR RUB rate 15/01/2022
Friday 14/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00389 RUB BYR RUB rate 14/01/2022
Thursday 13/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00389 RUB BYR RUB rate 13/01/2022
Wednesday 12/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00381 RUB BYR RUB rate 12/01/2022
Tuesday 11/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.0038 RUB BYR RUB rate 11/01/2022
Monday 10/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00383 RUB BYR RUB rate 10/01/2022
Sunday 09/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00385 RUB BYR RUB rate 09/01/2022
Saturday 08/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00385 RUB BYR RUB rate 08/01/2022
Friday 07/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00385 RUB BYR RUB rate 07/01/2022
Thursday 06/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.0039 RUB BYR RUB rate 06/01/2022
Wednesday 05/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00391 RUB BYR RUB rate 05/01/2022
Tuesday 04/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00384 RUB BYR RUB rate 04/01/2022
Monday 03/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.0038 RUB BYR RUB rate 03/01/2022
Sunday 02/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00383 RUB BYR RUB rate 02/01/2022
Saturday 01/01/2022 1 BYR = 0.00382 RUB BYR RUB rate 01/01/2022
Friday 31/12/2021 1 BYR = 0.00382 RUB BYR RUB rate 31/12/2021
Thursday 30/12/2021 1 BYR = 0.00381 RUB BYR RUB rate 30/12/2021

Popular Belarus Ruble(BYR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair