Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Belarus Ruble (BYR) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Belarus Ruble(BYR).

1 BYR

=

5.0E-5 EUR

Convert Euro To Belarus Ruble

Exchange Rates Updated: Mar 29,2020 21:51 UTC

Full history please visit BYR/EUR History

Convert Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR)
BYR EUR BYR EUR
1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR 21804.91278 BYR = 1 EUR
2 BYR = 9.0E-5 EUR 43609.82556 BYR = 2 EUR
5 BYR = 0.00023 EUR 109024.5639 BYR = 5 EUR
10 BYR = 0.00046 EUR 218049.1278 BYR = 10 EUR
15 BYR = 0.00069 EUR 327073.69171 BYR = 15 EUR
20 BYR = 0.00092 EUR 436098.25561 BYR = 20 EUR
25 BYR = 0.00115 EUR 545122.81951 BYR = 25 EUR
50 BYR = 0.00229 EUR 1090245.63902 BYR = 50 EUR
History Friday 20/03/2020 - Sunday 29/03/2020
Date Belarus Ruble Euro
Sunday 29/03/2020 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Saturday 28/03/2020 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Friday 27/03/2020 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Thursday 26/03/2020 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Wednesday 25/03/2020 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Tuesday 24/03/2020 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Monday 23/03/2020 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Sunday 22/03/2020 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Saturday 21/03/2020 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Friday 20/03/2020 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR

Full history please visit BYR/EUR Exchange Rates History

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair