Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Belarus Ruble (BYR) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Belarus Ruble(BYR).

1 BYR

=

5.0E-5 EUR

Convert Euro To Belarus Ruble

Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 23,2019 03:31 UTC

Full history please visit BYR/EUR History

Convert Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR)
BYR EUR BYR EUR
1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR 21703.04695 BYR = 1 EUR
2 BYR = 9.0E-5 EUR 43406.09391 BYR = 2 EUR
5 BYR = 0.00023 EUR 108515.23476 BYR = 5 EUR
10 BYR = 0.00046 EUR 217030.46953 BYR = 10 EUR
15 BYR = 0.00069 EUR 325545.70429 BYR = 15 EUR
20 BYR = 0.00092 EUR 434060.93906 BYR = 20 EUR
25 BYR = 0.00115 EUR 542576.17382 BYR = 25 EUR
50 BYR = 0.0023 EUR 1085152.34764 BYR = 50 EUR
History Wednesday 14/08/2019 - Friday 23/08/2019
Date Belarus Ruble Euro
Friday 23/08/2019 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Thursday 22/08/2019 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Wednesday 21/08/2019 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Tuesday 20/08/2019 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Monday 19/08/2019 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Sunday 18/08/2019 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Saturday 17/08/2019 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Friday 16/08/2019 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Thursday 15/08/2019 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR
Wednesday 14/08/2019 1 BYR = 5.0E-5 EUR

Full history please visit BYR/EUR Exchange Rates History

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair