Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Thursday 01/08/2019 To Friday 23/08/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Belarus Ruble(BYR)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 14/08/2019 - Friday 23/08/2019
Date Belarus Ruble Japanese Yen History
Friday 23/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00543 JPY BYR JPY rate 23/08/2019
Thursday 22/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00543 JPY BYR JPY rate 22/08/2019
Wednesday 21/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00544 JPY BYR JPY rate 21/08/2019
Tuesday 20/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00542 JPY BYR JPY rate 20/08/2019
Monday 19/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00544 JPY BYR JPY rate 19/08/2019
Sunday 18/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00543 JPY BYR JPY rate 18/08/2019
Saturday 17/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00543 JPY BYR JPY rate 17/08/2019
Friday 16/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00543 JPY BYR JPY rate 16/08/2019
Thursday 15/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00541 JPY BYR JPY rate 15/08/2019
Wednesday 14/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.0054 JPY BYR JPY rate 14/08/2019
Tuesday 13/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00544 JPY BYR JPY rate 13/08/2019
Monday 12/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00537 JPY BYR JPY rate 12/08/2019
Sunday 11/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00538 JPY BYR JPY rate 11/08/2019
Saturday 10/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00539 JPY BYR JPY rate 10/08/2019
Friday 09/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00539 JPY BYR JPY rate 09/08/2019
Thursday 08/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.0054 JPY BYR JPY rate 08/08/2019
Wednesday 07/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00541 JPY BYR JPY rate 07/08/2019
Tuesday 06/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00542 JPY BYR JPY rate 06/08/2019
Monday 05/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00539 JPY BYR JPY rate 05/08/2019
Sunday 04/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00544 JPY BYR JPY rate 04/08/2019
Saturday 03/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00544 JPY BYR JPY rate 03/08/2019
Friday 02/08/2019 1 BYR = 0.00544 JPY BYR JPY rate 02/08/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair