Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Wednesday 17/06/2020 To Thursday 09/07/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Belarus Ruble(BYR)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 30/06/2020 - Thursday 09/07/2020
Date Belarus Ruble Japanese Yen History
Thursday 09/07/2020 1 BYR = 0.00547 JPY BYR JPY rate 09/07/2020
Wednesday 08/07/2020 1 BYR = 0.00547 JPY BYR JPY rate 08/07/2020
Tuesday 07/07/2020 1 BYR = 0.00549 JPY BYR JPY rate 07/07/2020
Monday 06/07/2020 1 BYR = 0.00548 JPY BYR JPY rate 06/07/2020
Sunday 05/07/2020 1 BYR = 0.00549 JPY BYR JPY rate 05/07/2020
Saturday 04/07/2020 1 BYR = 0.00549 JPY BYR JPY rate 04/07/2020
Friday 03/07/2020 1 BYR = 0.00549 JPY BYR JPY rate 03/07/2020
Thursday 02/07/2020 1 BYR = 0.00548 JPY BYR JPY rate 02/07/2020
Wednesday 01/07/2020 1 BYR = 0.00548 JPY BYR JPY rate 01/07/2020
Tuesday 30/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00551 JPY BYR JPY rate 30/06/2020
Monday 29/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00549 JPY BYR JPY rate 29/06/2020
Sunday 28/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00547 JPY BYR JPY rate 28/06/2020
Saturday 27/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00547 JPY BYR JPY rate 27/06/2020
Friday 26/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00547 JPY BYR JPY rate 26/06/2020
Thursday 25/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00547 JPY BYR JPY rate 25/06/2020
Wednesday 24/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00546 JPY BYR JPY rate 24/06/2020
Tuesday 23/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00543 JPY BYR JPY rate 23/06/2020
Monday 22/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00546 JPY BYR JPY rate 22/06/2020
Sunday 21/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00545 JPY BYR JPY rate 21/06/2020
Saturday 20/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00545 JPY BYR JPY rate 20/06/2020
Friday 19/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00545 JPY BYR JPY rate 19/06/2020
Thursday 18/06/2020 1 BYR = 0.00546 JPY BYR JPY rate 18/06/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair