Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Belarus Ruble(BYR) > Belarus Ruble(BYR) Exchange Rate History

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Monday 12/09/2022 To Tuesday 04/10/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Belarus Ruble(BYR)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateBelarus RubleJapanese YenHistory
Tuesday 04/10/2022 1 BYR = 0.00738 JPY BYR JPY rate 04/10/2022
Monday 03/10/2022 1 BYR = 0.00737 JPY BYR JPY rate 03/10/2022
Sunday 02/10/2022 1 BYR = 0.00739 JPY BYR JPY rate 02/10/2022
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 BYR = 0.00738 JPY BYR JPY rate 01/10/2022
Friday 30/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00738 JPY BYR JPY rate 30/09/2022
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00737 JPY BYR JPY rate 29/09/2022
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00737 JPY BYR JPY rate 28/09/2022
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00738 JPY BYR JPY rate 27/09/2022
Monday 26/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00737 JPY BYR JPY rate 26/09/2022
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00732 JPY BYR JPY rate 25/09/2022
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00732 JPY BYR JPY rate 24/09/2022
Friday 23/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00731 JPY BYR JPY rate 23/09/2022
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00726 JPY BYR JPY rate 22/09/2022
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00736 JPY BYR JPY rate 21/09/2022
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00733 JPY BYR JPY rate 20/09/2022
Monday 19/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00731 JPY BYR JPY rate 19/09/2022
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00728 JPY BYR JPY rate 18/09/2022
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00729 JPY BYR JPY rate 17/09/2022
Friday 16/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00729 JPY BYR JPY rate 16/09/2022
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00731 JPY BYR JPY rate 15/09/2022
Wednesday 14/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00729 JPY BYR JPY rate 14/09/2022
Tuesday 13/09/2022 1 BYR = 0.00737 JPY BYR JPY rate 13/09/2022

Popular Belarus Ruble(BYR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair