Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Thursday 27/08/2020 To Friday 18/09/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Belarus Ruble(BYR)

Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 09/09/2020 - Friday 18/09/2020
Date Belarus Ruble Japanese Yen History
Friday 18/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00535 JPY BYR JPY rate 18/09/2020
Thursday 17/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00534 JPY BYR JPY rate 17/09/2020
Wednesday 16/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00536 JPY BYR JPY rate 16/09/2020
Tuesday 15/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00538 JPY BYR JPY rate 15/09/2020
Monday 14/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00539 JPY BYR JPY rate 14/09/2020
Sunday 13/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00542 JPY BYR JPY rate 13/09/2020
Saturday 12/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00542 JPY BYR JPY rate 12/09/2020
Friday 11/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00542 JPY BYR JPY rate 11/09/2020
Thursday 10/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00542 JPY BYR JPY rate 10/09/2020
Wednesday 09/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00542 JPY BYR JPY rate 09/09/2020
Tuesday 08/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00541 JPY BYR JPY rate 08/09/2020
Monday 07/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00542 JPY BYR JPY rate 07/09/2020
Sunday 06/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00542 JPY BYR JPY rate 06/09/2020
Saturday 05/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00542 JPY BYR JPY rate 05/09/2020
Friday 04/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00542 JPY BYR JPY rate 04/09/2020
Thursday 03/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00541 JPY BYR JPY rate 03/09/2020
Wednesday 02/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.00542 JPY BYR JPY rate 02/09/2020
Tuesday 01/09/2020 1 BYR = 0.0054 JPY BYR JPY rate 01/09/2020
Monday 31/08/2020 1 BYR = 0.00541 JPY BYR JPY rate 31/08/2020
Sunday 30/08/2020 1 BYR = 0.00538 JPY BYR JPY rate 30/08/2020
Saturday 29/08/2020 1 BYR = 0.00538 JPY BYR JPY rate 29/08/2020
Friday 28/08/2020 1 BYR = 0.00538 JPY BYR JPY rate 28/08/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Belarus Ruble(BYR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair